BFEA Contacts

General questions about the Ballance Farm Environment Awards should be directed to the national co-ordinator. Specific questions about the Awards in a given region should be directed towards the co-ordinator for that area.



General manager
New Zealand Farm Environment Trust
David Natzke
PO Box 693
Hamilton 3240
Ph: 07 834 0400
Mb: 027 484 1732



Northland
Chris Mason
PO Box 3
127 Bank Street
Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 3109
Mb: 022 090 0613
northland@bfea.org.nz


Bay of Plenty
Kirsten Winter
David Natzke
PO Box 195
Te Puke 3153
Ph: 07 573 5238
Mb: 027 572 1244
bop@bfea.org.nz

Waikato
Charlotte Tollervey
GL Events
15 Macmillan Road
RD1
Tirau 3484
Mb: 027 766 7006
waikato@bfea.org.nz


East Coast (Hawkes Bay/ Gisborne)
Kate Taylor
RD2
Takapau 4287
Ph: 06 855 8599
Mb: 027 603 2200
eastcoast@bfea.org.nz

Taranaki
Claire Hunn
13 Diffenbach Street
Opunake 4616
Ph: 06 761 8721 (home)
Ph: 06 278 0404 (work)
Mb: 027 254 9548
taranaki@bfea.org.nz


Horizons
Stella Rackham
205 South Street East
Fielding
Ph: 06 323 3379
Mb: 027 419 7587
horizons@bfea.org.nz

Greater Wellington
c/o Clare Rosser
Executive Administrator
New Zealand Farm Environment Trust
PO Box 693
Waikato Mail Centre
Hamilton, 3240
Ph: 07 829 4442
Mb: 027 218 3711
admin@bfea.org.nz


Canterbury
Jocelyn Muller
PO Box 345
Christchurch 8140
Mb: 027 5497 724
bfea@ecan.govt.nz

Otago
Camille McAtamney
1109 Greenfield Road
4RD
Balclutha 9274
Ph: 03 418 3972
Mb: 027 418 3414
otago@bfea.org.nz

Southland
Tracie Donelley
304 Drysdale Road
RD 2
Invercargill 9872
Ph: 03 230 4189
Mb: 027 291 0702
southland@bfea.org.nz

Find a Nutrient Specialist

Use our smart lookup to search for your nearest Ballance Nutrient Specialist.


Enter your address

Ways to get in touch

Send a message

Or

Request a callback